Staff Directory

Office Staff

Head of School
Mrs. Kelly Wannamaker
kwannamaker@clarendonhall.net

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Cyndi McIntosh
cmcintosh@clarendonhall.net

Business Manager
Mrs. Sonya Seitz
sseitz@clarendonhall.net

Adminsitrative Assistant
Mrs. Dawn Hodges
dhodges@clarendonhall.net

Faculty and Staff Members

Pre-school Teacher
Mrs. Sue Ann Price
sprice@clarendonhall.net

Pre-school Assistant
Mrs. Darlene Wells
dwells@clarendonhall.net

Pre-school Teacher
Mrs. Karen McEwen
kmcewen@clarendonhall.net

Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Nancy Wilson
nwilson@clarendonhall.net

Kindergarten Assistant
Mrs. Becky Bays
rbays@clarendonhall.net

First Grade
Mrs. Marie Hancock
mhancock@clarendonhall.net

Second Grade
Mrs. April Bryant
abryant@clarendonhall.net

Third Grade
Mrs. Tammy Carlisle
tcarlisle@clarendonhall.net

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Kaylee Kuzbary
kkuzbary@clarendonhall.net

Fifth Grade
Ms. Laura Ardis
lardis@clarendonhall.net

Sixth Grade/Seventh Grade ELA
Mrs. Robin Galloway
rgalloway@clarendonhall.net

Sixth Grade/Seventh Grade Math/Science
Mrs. Bridget Wells
bwells@clarendonhall.net

Bible, Music, Chorus
Mrs. Candy Ashba
cashba@clarendonhall.net

M.S./H.S. History
Mrs. Debbie Bair
dbair@clarendonhall.net

H.S. English
Mrs. Robyn Bennett
rbennett@clarendonhall.net

Bible, Art and Chapel
Mrs. Tammy Cogdill
tcogdill@clarendonhall.net

H.S. Math
Mrs. Karen Schwendinger
kschwendinger@clarendonhall.net

Personal Finance/Speech/CODE
Mrs. Amy Magaw
amagaw@clarendonhall.net

Foreign Language
Mrs. Ada Smith
asmith@clarendonhall.net

H.S. Science
Ms. Elizabeth Cila
lcila@clarendonhall.net

Athletic Director/Physical Education
Mr. Ritchie Way
rway@clarendonhall.net

Physical Education
Mr. Anthony Reitenour
xxx

Media Specialist/Library
Mrs. Susan Oswald
soswald@clarendonhall.net

After School Care
Mrs. Katie Minor
kminor@clarendonhall.net

Lunchroom Manager
Mrs. Donette Lookabill
dlookabill@clarendonhall.net

Lunchroom Staff
Mrs. Alison Ridgeway
aridgeway@clarendonhall.net